Career development

Advance your career

We encourage those of you who wish to go further. Whether by taking on new responsibilities, developing your skills or broadening your knowledge, we support you in your professional development.

Training and skills’ development

The wish to constantly improve is a great quality. As a result, we would like to give you the means to progress in your activity. At Groupe Mutuel, you have access to internal training but also to the financing of external training courses. We also give you the opportunity to organize your working time to be able to follow your training in the best conditions possible.

Internal mobility

Our company offers a wide variety of fields of activity and levels of responsibility. In this way, you can achieve your full potential in the position most suited to your ambitions and skills. We offer privileged access to new opportunities and encourage you to share your career aspirations with us.

Personal development and coaching

Knowing how to better manage your time or learning how to successfully complete a project are qualities you are able to acquire thanks to our internal training courses. As part of this commitment to personal development, we also train managers to acquire participative and supportive management skills for their teams.

Group Mutuel Careers

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Karriere

Boosteb Sie Ihren beruflichen Werdegang

Wir engagieren uns für motivierte Mitarbeitende, die weiterkommen möchten. Übernehmen Sie Verantwortung, entwickeln Sie Ihre Kompetenzen weiter oder vertiefen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse – wir unterstützen Sie, damit Sie sich beruflich entfalten können.

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Der Wille zur fortlaufenden Verbesserung ist ein gutes Fundament. Wir geben Ihnen die Werkzeuge mit, damit Sie sich in Ihrer Berufstätigkeit weiterentwickeln können. Bei der Groupe Mutuel haben Sie Zugang zu internen Ausbildungen, und auch bei externen Ausbildungen werden Kosten übernommen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Arbeitszeiten anzupassen, damit Sie Ihre Ausbildung unter besten Bedingungen absolvieren können.

Interne Mobilität

Unser Unternehmen bietet eine breite Palette an Tätigkeitsbereichen und verschiedene Verantwortungsstufen. So können Sie sich in der Arbeitsstelle entfalten, die am besten zu Ihren Ambitionen und Kompetenzen passt. Sie erhalten einen privilegierten Zugang zu neuen beruflichen Möglichkeiten – wir unterstützen Sie dabei, diese wahrzunehmen, und haben ein offenes Ohr für Ihre beruflichen Wünsche. 

Persönliche Entwicklung und Coaching

Wir bieten Ihnen interne Ausbildungen zu interessanten Themen wie effiziente Zeiteinteilung oder Projektleitung an. Wir fördern auch die persönliche Entwicklung unserer Führungskräfte, um ein partizipatives und auf Vertrauen basierendes Management ihrer Teams zu gewährleisten.

Group Mutuel Karriere

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111